Forums
Forums / Plugin: CSS & JavaScript Toolbox / Good concept
(@chirag740)
12 years, 6 months ago
(@xpointer)
It does delete the data when uninstalled.
You’ve to check ‘Wipe out data! checkbox via the Settings form. The icon on the right at the Main Toolbar
Hmm I see.
Thanks!
Welcome
The topic ‘Good concept’ is closed to new replies.